Tags

, ,

Fahoo Fores Dahoo Dores
Welcome Christmas Come this way…

It is officially christmas season!! I know I posted a holiday gift guide the other day but I have to confess that I wasn’t officially in the Christmas Spirit yet…it hit me last night while attending an event at Longwood Gardens in Philadelphia.

LW6

Longwood Gardens does a Longwood Christmas event where they cover the acres and acres of gardens in lights. 550,000 lights to be exact. It’s beautiful and magical and all those things that you hope Christmas is from the trees garnished in fruit to the outdoor train tracks, and pointsetta garden. I would like to have one in my yard. Just saying 🙂

Loved this crystal covered chandelier

Loved this crystal covered chandelier

LW2

That design is made entirely of apples floating in a pond

That design is made entirely of apples floating in a pond

LW4 LW8

Bonsai trees!

Bonsai trees!

LW8 LW9Merry [early] Christmas!

What do you do to get into the holiday spirit??

